Dish Network and OTA HD?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by CRyan, Sep 6, 2001.

  1. CRyan

    CRyan Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 1999
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well, it is getting close for Nashville to get OTA HD. I know that you still have to have a dish to receive OTA HD through the 6000. Please tell me you don't have to have one pointed specifically towards the 61.5 bird.
    C. Ryan
    ------------------
    http://www.elitestoragedesigns.com/RyanOAR.bmp
     
  2. Mike I

    Mike I Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2000
    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    0
    For the OTA module to work you only need one dish pointed at any bird..
    ------------------
     
  3. CRyan

    CRyan Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 1999
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page