SVS question again

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Takosan, May 17, 2002.

  1. Takosan

    Takosan Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2000
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    1. if you need to add a 2nd sub after-the-fact & you get a PC model can you just use a Y-cable(?) or something & use 2 PC models?

    2. when was ETA on PC+ models (equivalent of CS+ but with amp)?

    TIA,

    Robert
     
  2. SteveBjr

    SteveBjr Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2001
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You'd probably be better off sending the PC back and going with 2 CS subs/amp combo. But i suppose you could just use the Y cable to run 2 PC subs.
     
  3. Martin G

    Martin G Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2001
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    A splitter will be all that you will need to connect the two subs.
     

Share This Page