1. Sign-up to become a member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It only takes 30 seconds to sign up, so join the discussion today!
    Dismiss Notice

SVS question again

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Takosan, May 17, 2002.

  1. Takosan

    Takosan Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2000
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    1. if you need to add a 2nd sub after-the-fact & you get a PC model can you just use a Y-cable(?) or something & use 2 PC models?

    2. when was ETA on PC+ models (equivalent of CS+ but with amp)?

    TIA,

    Robert
     
  2. SteveBjr

    SteveBjr Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2001
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You'd probably be better off sending the PC back and going with 2 CS subs/amp combo. But i suppose you could just use the Y cable to run 2 PC subs.
     
  3. Martin G

    Martin G Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2001
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    A splitter will be all that you will need to connect the two subs.
     

Share This Page