I am using 6.1 as for previous versions you can automatically log into my account by clicking the log in as button. Other people share use of this PC and I don't want them to be able to log into my account. Is there a way I can prevent it? I want to have to supply a password to access my account, but I can't seem to set this up. Am I missing something or am I screwed?