What's new

recommend me a good cheating software (1 Viewer)

felix_suwarno

Screenwriter
i need to play through a few gorgeous games that i personally dont like to play. example : final fantasy pc games.

recommend me a nice software, something like game genie so that i could alter the stats of the characters easily.

thanks

MikeAlletto

Senior HTF Member
Uhhhh...if you don't like to play...why are you?

Just do a google searching for game faqs or cheats or something like that.

felix_suwarno

Screenwriter
i dont like turn based rpg. that doesnt mean i dont like the story, the artwork, and the music involved in the game. it sounds strange, i admit it. but i am a computer graphics student, and i am building a personal game library in my hard drive. i have collected more than 1000 games so far.

i can go to gamefaqs, but there are games that wont let you cheat. for final fantasy games, i want to enjoy the story without having to level up the characters. i hate that element.

besides, i have been playing games for a long time that i dont enjoy playing as much as before. games these days are mostly unoriginal and boring.

soooo! recommend me a cheating software please! if there was game genie for pc i would have purchased it.

Jeff Kleist

Senior HTF Member
You have over 1000 games on your hard drive.......

Pirated games are not a "collection"

If you don't enjoy playing the games, don't play them. There are no PC versions of Game Genie, nor are there ever really likely to be

felix_suwarno

Screenwriter
i dont have 1000 games in my hard drive. i have screenshots from more than 1000 games in my hard drive. like i have said many many many times before in another thread, i buy games, then i make screenshots out of them, for my personal use. because i am a computer graphics student who needs inspiration when a big homework comes!