Do HDTV tuners have the chroma bug?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Allan Mack, Nov 8, 2001.

  1. Allan Mack

    Allan Mack Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2001
    Messages:
    614
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't know how an HDTV tuner works, but do some of them have the chroma bug like in some DVD players?
     
  2. PaulKH

    PaulKH Second Unit

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2001
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not that I can see.
     
  3. Allan Mack

    Allan Mack Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2001
    Messages:
    614
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmmmm.... some of the guys over at the AVS forum seem to detect the chroma bug on some HDTV set-top boxes...
     

Share This Page