What's new

Metroid Fusion is incredible! (1 Viewer)

Andre F

Screenwriter
I just got this game yesterday because I new I would have time to play it on the GBA. All I can say is WOW! This game is great and if you own the system you owe it to yourself to buy since it only only costs $30.00. I think I'm enjoying it more than Metroid Prime so far. Great game!

Calvin Watts III

Supporting Actor
This is one awesome game.
Pure gaming goodness at its old-school best.
I second the recommendation!
This is a must buy!
:D

Lee M T

Second Unit
I concur. In a few more months it will be even better, as I will be playing it on my TV. :)

GlenHaag

Supporting Actor
I agree as well.

I just started playing it yesterday, and have been riping through it like I'm on a mission.

Up to area 6 already. Loving every minute of it.

Glen

Dave F

Senior HTF Member
Lots of good GBA games lately. I actually prefer this over Metroid Prime.

-Dave

Shawn_S

Stunt Coordinator
I was telling my wife how much fun this game is. She says it must be since I took Yu-Gi-Oh out the GBA for Metroid :laugh: Great game that no GBA owner should miss out on :emoji_thumbsup:

Andre F

Screenwriter
Just thought I'd mention that is the most fun I've had with a game is years. I will be VERY sad when it's over...

Romier S

Senior HTF Member
:frowning:
Now hear me out her guys because I thought I wouldn't be the only one to mention this. I know the thrust of the thread has been for the most part positive and I really hate throwing a negative (even if its a small one) but its something I found made my time with Fusion a bit less enjoyable.
I disliked the Navigation terminals introduced in the game. They kind of took some of the token exploration elements that I enjoyed in the Metroid series out of the game and made it a bit too linear IMO.