Connecting Dreamcast to internet...What am I doing wrong?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Patrick Wilmes, Sep 7, 2001.

  1. Patrick Wilmes

    Patrick Wilmes Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am using Juno and I entered my username,password and dial-up # on the web browser and plugged in the modem but it keeps telling me that there is a problem with my username or password and cannot connect.I know I entered in the right information but I was wondering if I am missing something.I would like to get online and play Unreal but this seganet thing is driving me crazy.Any help would be greatly appreciated.
     
  2. BrianB

    BrianB Producer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2000
    Messages:
    5,205
    Likes Received:
    1
  3. Patrick Wilmes

    Patrick Wilmes Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks,I'll give it a shot.By the way,will this cost me a monthly fee(since it is another ISP)?
     
  4. BrianB

    BrianB Producer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2000
    Messages:
    5,205
    Likes Received:
    1
     
  5. Dave F

    Dave F Cinematographer

    Joined:
    May 15, 1999
    Messages:
    2,885
    Likes Received:
    2
    Try DreamcastFun , they have a link on setting up Juno. It looks kinda unwieldy and problematic though. They have links for using other free ISPs too.
    Good luck!
    -Dave
    ------------------
    DVD List
     

Share This Page