Hi guys. I have a question about a particular hand in Texas Hold Em. I was playing with a couple of friends and there was controversy about the following: Cards on the table A, 10, 5, 4, 7 Friend 1: 10, 9 Friend 2: 10, J Both of them have a pair (2 10's). The controversy is in the tie breaker. Friend 2 says he won because the tie breaker is the other card that each player has, which in this case, friend 2 has the highest (J). Friend 1 says that friend 2's other card (J) does not beat the highest card on the table (A) and therefore, there is a draw and both players should split the pot. For those of you that have more experience in this, what are the rules in this case? Thank you in advance.