What's new

Opinion required on new receiver required (1 Viewer)

mouly

Grip
Real Name
Chandra
I'm setting up a budget HT system and currently researching on a receiver to start with. I would say I'm totally new to HT systems (had an entry level Pioneer HTIB long ago). On browsing through the specs for few of the receivers, have come up with following choices and require expert opinion in narrowing down and close the deal. Would appreciate your opinion's and suggestions (or just rank them in your order of preference);