Yet another HT Pic page..

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Danny Owens, Mar 9, 2001.

1. Danny Owens

Danny Owens Agent

Be kind, it's my first attempt at making any kind of web page. I can program multi million dollar production machinery but I have no clue regarding programming for the web experience. [​IMG].
    Danny
    My HT
    ------------------
    "In an insane world, the sane appear to be the insane"

2. KeithH

KeithH Lead Actor

Very nice, Danny! [​IMG] [​IMG] I especially like the TV. Nice receiver too. Congratulations on a great set-up. The web site is well laid out too.
    ------------------
    My:
    HT Pics ; Equipment List ; DVD Collection ; LD Collection
    It's Sony ES and the Delicate Balance of Power.

3. Jeff_Krueger

Jeff_Krueger Stunt Coordinator

Nice set up!
    I like the way you did your speaker stands for the surounds, you know what would look cool especially with them standing next the fish tank is to put some kind of low volatge lighting on the back edge of the plexi, would give it a sweet edge lit look on the fron part.
    By the way nice media rack did you purchase that somewhere or have it made, because I'm looking for something similar for my grwing collection.

4. Mickey Brown

Mickey Brown Stunt Coordinator

Hey Danny,
    What mod did you make to the entertainment center to allow it to hold that heavy tv?

5. Chad Isaacs

Chad Isaacs Supporting Actor

nice set up,what i really want to know is what is in the tank.looks like a 55 gallon?
    ------------------
    #3 rest in peace Dale #3

6. Danny Owens

Danny Owens Agent

Keith,
    Thanks
    Jeff,
    Good idea about backlighting. I think I'll give it a try.
    The shelves came from a local CD/DVD store. I'll be going by there this weekend; I'll see who the manufacturer is and let you know.
    Mickey,