What's new

XBox Rainbow SIx 3 Cheaters (1 Viewer)

Tony Whalen

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Tony Whalen
So what the heck is up with this?

I hope the fine folks that made this game are doing something about this.

In the past few days, I've encountered people who are VERY hard to kill. (As in blasting them with almost a full clip from an M60. That's 100 rounds!) I've found people tossing molotov cocktails which can't be selected as a weapon without a hack.

I don't understand people who need to cheat at online games. I could care less if folks use cheat-codes and hacks on their own, but cheating in online games (probably with the goal of raising stats) is just crappy.

Sorry. Had to vent. I'm not very good at this game, but a love playing it. It cheeses me off to see people doing this.

Dean Martin

Stunt Coordinator
Does the cheating affect their health level? I was under the impression that only the moltov's were the cheat effect.
I have a Action Replay which I hear is the source of the cheat. I thought this device was mainly for having access to game saves from others in case you got stuck in a game. If I thought it was going to be disruptive to online play I would not have supported this product.:angry:

Dave Scarpa

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
David Scarpa
I want an action replay because I want to be able to load rosters in games that do not support Live i.e. MVP Baseball. But in no way should this product allow its results online during multiplayer. I guess bottom line is use your friend lists. But I hop Microsoft does something about this.

Dean Martin

Stunt Coordinator

I mainly look for a group of people who like to play online & have fun. SO many times I enter a room and you can tell it's a bunch of kids and there is so much swearing I cannot even believe it. I'll have to check you guys out.

Dave Scarpa

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
David Scarpa