WTB:Pronto TS-1000 or TSU-2000

Discussion in 'Hardware Classifieds' started by EarleD, Dec 18, 2004.

  1. EarleD

    EarleD Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2000
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    3
    Title says it all.

    My son sent my TS-1000 down the stairs and it no longer works. After trying a Harmony 659 along with a couple of cheapo universals, I miss my Pronto.

    Hoping to find one in near perfect condition with the serial cable and maybe the charging base.

    Im a master trader here, so have no worries. Im located in Connecticut and a local sale is always welcome.

    Earle
     
  2. Thomas J. Coyle III

    Thomas J. Coyle III Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 1999
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Earle,

    I have a little used TS-1000 that is still in its original box. I have only used it briefly as the wife did not like the touch screen. It is in mint condition. I also have the serial cable, but no charging base. You know, you can buy refurbed units for under a $100 now days.
    Regards,
    TCIII
     
  3. Ron_Phelps

    Ron_Phelps Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2003
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a TSU 2000 w/ cable and charging base - I bought it and never got around to using it. Do you want to make me an offer ?

    thx

    Ron
     
  4. EarleD

    EarleD Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2000
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ron & Thomas

    You have PM's
     
  5. EarleD

    EarleD Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2000
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ron,

    You have a PM.
     
  6. EarleD

    EarleD Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2000
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    3
    Thanks for the offers everyone. I have a deal in the works.

    Ron

    you have a new PM
     

Share This Page