wtb: pro-logic preamp

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by ilyak, Jan 19, 2003.

  1. ilyak

    ilyak Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2002
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    looking for a pro-logic preamp
     
  2. Steve Daniels

    Steve Daniels Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    May 14, 2001
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have an Adcom GTP-550 preamp/tuner that I'm not using.
    • Remote control
    • Headpone jack
    • Inputs: CD, Tape 1, Tape 2, Video 1, Video 2, Video 3, Video 4
    • Pro-logic, 5-channel stereo
    $150 shipped.
    Email me if you're interested. Thanks.
     
  3. Brad Wood

    Brad Wood Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2002
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ilyak,
    I'm in the Twin Cities, and I have a Marantz AV-600 preamp. Drop me a line and let's talk about price if you're interested. Thanks

    Brad Woodhouse
    Edina, MN
     
  4. Richard Slay

    Richard Slay Extra

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 1999
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ilyak:
    If you're just looking for the simplest product with good performance, I have a Fosgate Five processor sitting in the closet. It operates entirely from the remote control. I'd sell it for $30 plus shipping. You should let me know what features you're looking for, because this is very basic.
    Richard Slay
    [email protected]
     
  5. ilyak

    ilyak Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2002
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    still looking
     

Share This Page