WTB: Audiotron and Netmedia Tripleplay

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Robert Mee, Mar 11, 2003.

  1. Robert Mee

    Robert Mee Agent

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trying to finish out my whole house audio/video setup...You guys/gals have hooked me up so far, so let's hope the trend continues:

    Turtlebeach Audiotron or Gateway labled...Don't need the HPNA version, just the Ethernet version. Willing to pay $200 shipped to NC, depending on condition.

    Netmedia Tripleplay Modulator...Willing to pay $100 shipped to NC, depending on condition.

    Thanks for looking [​IMG]
     
  2. Robert Mee

    Robert Mee Agent

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bump [​IMG]
     
  3. Robert Mee

    Robert Mee Agent

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2002
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have the audiotron now [​IMG]

    Still need a tripleplay modulator
     

Share This Page