The Big Day is less than 2 weeks away

Discussion in 'After Hours Lounge (Off Topic)' started by Jon_Gregory, Apr 5, 2004.

1. Jon_Gregory

Jon_Gregory Stunt Coordinator

Well I will be tying the knot with my long time, high school sweetheart on April 17th. We have been dating since our freshman year in high school (we have been together 7+ years). We split up for about a year during this time but ended up back together. We have been engaged since May 26th of last year and the wedding is just around the corner. We just built our first house together, and we just moved in about 3 months ago. I guess you could say that we have been living the American dream life so far. She works as a nurse and I am an Electrical Engineer. Things have been crazy around here for about a week and it only seems to get more hectic. Everything seems to be ready and in place, but you know how weddings go, everything gets done at the last minute. It seems like we never have enough time to get things done right now. I just thought I would share this little info with everyone. I am ready to get married and just can't wait to go on the honeymoon. This will be a much needed vacation for both of us. I have a peaceful cabin rented for 7 days in Pigeon Forge, TN. It is away from everything and yet close to things to do. Oh did I say I can't wait for the honeymoon.

Jon

2. Ron-P

Ron-P Producer

Ron
    Congrats Jon and best wishes for a happy life together. I've been married for over 12 years now and it is awesome. Wouldn't change a thing.

Oh, enjoy that honeymoon will ya! [​IMG]

3. Richard_T

Richard_T Second Unit