1. We suffered a brief outage this morning when our host noticed that HTF needed to be moved to a different server due to a hardware failure. That work is now complete. Please post in the feedback area if you have any issues.
    Dismiss Notice

Sony 1252Q $300! Pick up in Allentown PA only!

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by RANDY FISHER, Feb 4, 2002.

1. RANDY FISHER

RANDY FISHER Second Unit

Sony 1252Q $300! Pick up in Allentown PA only!
    I have had one of these collecting dust in my basement for about a year now. I am a designer for a A/V contractor and I got it from a company we were re-doing some meeting and conference rooms for. It works but probably needs to be re-tubed. I have the remote, many documents that I have collected from the net over the past year pertaining to the projector(manuals, throw charts). It has an RGBHV and an S-Video input card and I am sure it scans high enough to do HDTV with a component transcoder (or direct VGA). It weighs ~175lbs and I don't have the mount. I am getting ready to move and would like to get rid of it as I don't want to drag it with me.