What's new

Questions about Buffy (1 Viewer)

Ryan L B

Supporting Actor
Im new to the show and I just started watching last night. The main reason I started was because I was so tired of finding nothing on before 24.

First up, has it always been that racy this early in prime time.

Next of is why does Buffy always have a different hair style every other sceen.

Third, is there a reason for the crying at the end of the episode (I missed the reason since I was in the bathroom)

The local station in Baltimore (UPN 24), missed the part where they show what happens next time.

Does anybody have the episodes on tape or are they gonna show repeats the next coupple of weeks.

Lastly, what time does it come on FX and in the Local Syndication channel which I think is FOX 5 in DC or WB 54.

Thanks for the time and I hope to catch next weeks episode.

Jeff Kleist

Senior HTF Member
Next of is why does Buffy always have a different hair style every other sceen.
She doesn't. The hair is just highlighted and looks different because of that.
Third, is there a reason for the crying at the end of the episode (I missed the reason since I was in the bathroom)
The local station in Baltimore (UPN 24), missed the part where they show what happens next time.
Yes. Hmmm, how do I keep this simple.....