In the Bears-Eagles game there were several questionable judgment calls by the refs, but one ruling really puzzled me. In the second quarter, the Eagles were driving in Bears territory and had a 2nd-and-5 from the Bears 27. Donovan McNabb scrambled for 8 yards, giving the Eagles an apparent first down at the 19. There was a flag during the play, illegal contact against the Bears. I figured the Eagles would decline the penalty, but the officials tacked on 5 yards to the end of the run, putting the ball at the 14. The Bears didn't protest the spotting of the ball, so either it was the right call or they didn't notice the mistake. Was it a mistake by the refs to add 5 yards to the end of the run?