Pronto 1000 question

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by rodney wiley, Aug 8, 2002.

  1. rodney wiley

    rodney wiley Second Unit

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know how to hide the device templates that aren't being used?[​IMG]
     
  2. rodney wiley

    rodney wiley Second Unit

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2001
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]
     
  3. GordonL

    GordonL Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2000
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    0
    If a device is configured as a template, it doesn't show up in the pull-down menu. Or did you mean hide a panel?
     
  4. Jim Lenneman

    Jim Lenneman Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2000
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    0
    Rodney,

    I too didn't quite understand the question. Gordon is right about templates not showing. If you want to hide a panel, right click on the panel in the tree structure (left side) and select "is hidden".

    Jim L
     

Share This Page