1. Visit this thread for your chance to win a selection of Lionsgate action films on UV!
    Dismiss Notice

Petitions to help support OAR

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Ken Garrison, Jun 2, 2002.

1. Ken Garrison

Ken Garrison Supporting Actor

2. Ken Garrison

Would somebody PLEASE take the time to sign these petitions to help support OAR and help phase out Pan and Scan?

3. Alex Spindler

Alex Spindler Producer

You aren't finding much support because you posted in the wrong forum.

I would expect that it will be moved to the appropriate forum soon enough.

4. Jason Whyte

Jason Whyte Screenwriter

I can help with that. Moving....

Good luck on the petitions.

5. Patrick McCart

Patrick McCart Lead Actor

Patrick McCart
    I think HBO should create an "HBO-Theater" channel which is 100% OAR. HBO DID show Titanic matted once...

6. Ken Garrison

I feel that this is the appropriate place to post petitions to help support OAR. I'm a newbie on this forum, so please bear with me.

I agree to the person who signed the petition about leaving the Pan and Scan to VHS. OAR on DVD and Pan and Scan on VHS. That's the way it should be.

7. Martin Fontaine

Martin Fontaine Supporting Actor

8. Ken Garrison