New Cambridge D500SE Cd player aint working

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by JasonWaddington, Sep 12, 2002.

  1. JasonWaddington

    JasonWaddington Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2002
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nevermind :)
     
  2. KeithH

    KeithH Lead Actor

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2000
    Messages:
    9,413
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Jason, that's odd. Something is obviously wrong with the analog outputs on the player. I assume you can do an exchange or return the player for a refund.
     
  3. JasonWaddington

    JasonWaddington Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2002
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    its fine now. i turned the unit off, then took the cd out, then turned it on then put the cd in and it is fine. if it happens again i am going to talk to the guy i bought it from.
     
  4. KeithH

    KeithH Lead Actor

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2000
    Messages:
    9,413
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Jason, I'd give the 'D500SE a lot of use over the next few days. These problems rarely just go away.
     

Share This Page