What's new

My mug finally on IMDB (1 Viewer)

Scott McGillivray

Supporting Actor
Well after MONTHS of screwing around and fighting with their customer support, I finally got my ugly mug up on IMDB for my profile. What a pain in the butt that was. I have been trying since July and just kept getting my e-mail bounced back (which looked bad since I am a full-time computer network administrator!)

Anyway, it is cool to have it up there. Too bad 2 of the movies I have done are still not listed on IMDB. Not sure what the hold up is with "Lost Angel" (features Judd Nelson, Alison Eastwood and John Rhys Daives). According to the director "Queen City Blowout" it is almost ready for distribution.

Anyhoo...just had to share with my friends at the HTF!

Scott's IMDB profile

Scott L

Senior HTF Member
Niiiice. That's like the big dream now for someone to have theire profile AND picture on the IMDB! :)

Did you have to pay them to put your pic up? I tried to send in another pic for Lauren Bacall but they wanted me to pay them first!

Scott McGillivray

Supporting Actor
Scott L: Yes, I did have to pay to have it put up. That was one reason I was getting so upset with them was that I had paid for it many months ago and just had zero luck in getting it submitted. But, now it is up.

I realized after I posted this thread that I am able to submit movies to IMDB. So, I have filled out their cool forms to get "Lost Angel" and "Queen City Blowout" listed on IMDB. I will have to wait and see when/if they list them.

TonyD

Who do we think I am?
Ambassador
Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Tony D.