Marantz AV9000 Componet Bandwidth

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Guy Usher, Dec 3, 2002.

  1. Guy Usher

    Guy Usher Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2002
    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does anyone know what the componet bandwidth is on this piece. Marntz claims HD componet switching but I can find no specs. . .
    I have had the 9000 for 2 weeks and love itt even if only 5.1, still I would rather have tthe Rotel 1066 but for 900 new in box I couldnt pass on the Maraantz,
     
  2. Paul_SM

    Paul_SM Auditioning

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2002
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sorry mate. But trying to get info on any Marantz bandwidths is like getting blood from a stone. I've been trying on the 7300 for some time now and can't find a thing.

    Good luck.
     
  3. Juan_R

    Juan_R Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2001
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I think its 30Mhz for the 9000, not sure about the 7300.
     

Share This Page