Is XBL Broadband only?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Blu, Nov 17, 2002.

  1. Blu

    Blu Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2001
    Messages:
    1,360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Or can it be connected through phone lines or do you need to have a broadband connection?
     
  2. Ryan Peter

    Ryan Peter Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 1999
    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Broadband only
     
  3. Andre F

    Andre F Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2000
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes! Sorry...that is if you can't get broadband.
     
  4. Ryan Peter

    Ryan Peter Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 1999
    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    He looks a lot happier now. [​IMG]
     
  5. Blu

    Blu Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2001
    Messages:
    1,360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm on broadband but my friend who wants the XBL setup isn't and for now can't get it.
     

Share This Page