What's new

Initial thoughts..........Wharfedale Valdus 500's (1 Viewer)

Michael Webb

Stunt Coordinator
Well I got my pair of Wharfedale Valdus 500's from UPS today. First things first, I bought them on UBID for $89/speaker on 1-10-03. Received them today 1-15-03, in Kansas, quite a distance from their warehouse, but quickly nonetheless. First, I've never used UBID before, but am 100% satisfied with the results. The boxes were unharmed, and they followed their word. Have heard some people have had problems in the past, but luckily I've had none. Now..on to the speakers.