I start college tomorrow!

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by MatthewA, Aug 14, 2002.

1. MatthewA

MatthewA Lead Actor

Matthew
    I am majoring in an Associate in Arts degree at Alamance Community College; this program can eventually be used to transfer to any of the 16 state-owned public universities.

2. DanaA

DanaA Screenwriter

Good luck Matthew. College was the best time I EVER had in my life. [​IMG] Enjoy the time. No need to rush it. Sow those oats.

3. RossTerry

RossTerry Guest

my little bit of advice:

dont get an 8am class (unless you really need the class)

go to class

4. Matt Birchall

Matt Birchall Supporting Actor

I'm gonna start my first day as a 26-year-old freshman on Monday. . . :b

5. Rob Tenniswood

Rob Tenniswood Stunt Coordinator

Ah yes...College...my days of sobriety, hard working, long, sleepless nights...all over the day I started college. Don't drink to little, don't get up too early, and never take your eyes off the prize...the hot, HOT co-eds. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have 3 years of college left to enjoy...

6. Brian Harnish

Brian Harnish Screenwriter

Well, I would be attending college this semester to finish up my A.A. degree. However, due to money problems, I won't be able to afford it 'till next semester. [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

7. Joe_C

Joe_C Supporting Actor

8. Yee-Ming

Yee-Ming Producer

Yee Ming Lim
    ah, brings back memories.
    many undergrads I recall were all itching to graduate and get out of school and into the big bad world. not me. I knew I had it good, and that those were the best days, at least in terms of being the most fun.
    the ONLY consolation of "growing up", getting a "real job" and the attendant stress thereof, is earning "real" money and being able to afford nice HT gear and as many DVDs as I want [​IMG]

9. Andrew 'Ange Hamm' Hamm

Andrew 'Ange Hamm' Hamm Supporting Actor