What's new

Hello From The Dark Side (1 Viewer)

Chris Weaver

Auditioning
Real Name
Chris
Hello All,

I'm a mechanical engineering student and a draftsman for steel fab shop. My wife and I are looking to transition from apartment life to new-build house life in the coming years after I graduate, so I figured I'd immerse myself in all that is home theater by poking around these pages. I'm pretty capable and won't turn down an install challenge after I've done enough research to be comfortable tackling the job.