FP-3 Kit installation

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Mike Likens, Jun 20, 2002.

  1. Mike Likens

    Mike Likens Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 1999
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    I should receive my order from Adire today which includes an FP-3 port kit. I began wondering how this port mounts. The adire sites mentions that it screw in but does not indicate if screws are provided. Are srews provided and if not what type and how many do I need? Thanks.
     
  2. Kyle Richardson

    Kyle Richardson Screenwriter

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 1998
    Messages:
    1,073
    Likes Received:
    0
    Screws are not provided and 4ea are required per port. Any pan head wood screw will work well.
     
  3. Mike Likens

    Mike Likens Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 1999
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks Kyle, that's exactly the info I need.
     

Share This Page