does anyone know if Ghost recon 2 has 480p for xbox?

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Dave_vega, Nov 17, 2004.

Tags:
  1. Dave_vega

    Dave_vega Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2002
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    now I know it's not checked on the box, but no tom clancy games are (minus the RS3's)..this would be the first ubisoft game without 480p, but I cannot find a confirmation anywhere..anyone that has the game can you tell me if it has 480p or not? thanks
     
  2. Brian Manon

    Brian Manon Extra

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2003
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would also like to know
     
  3. Dave_vega

    Dave_vega Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2002
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    i've seen screenshots that say it is..guys that have HDTV's at teamxbox have no problem saying it is 480p..however the kids at xbox.com say it isn't..they don't really have a clue though..I guarantee it is 480p..
     
  4. Romier S

    Romier S Producer

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 1999
    Messages:
    3,526
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. CaptDS9E

    CaptDS9E Cinematographer

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 1999
    Messages:
    2,169
    Likes Received:
    0
    The box says it isnt, but it is

    capt
     

Share This Page