What's new

Diablo LOD (1 Viewer)

Jason Co

Second Unit
Anyone selling a copy of Diablo II LOD or the game chest? If anyone is ever playing on Battle.net and would like to hook up to kill some cows, hollah.

Jason

Matt Stone

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Matt Stone
Ah...the good ol' days of Cow Runz. I swear I played that game for about 2 weeks straight at a LAN party once.

Jason Co

Second Unit
Matt,
I swear this is the most addicting game I have ever played. Consistently up until like 1 AM every night playing it.

Moo,
Jason

Jason Co

Second Unit
The only hack I use is maphack....I am still a noob (lvl 76 bowazon, lvl 79 ww barb) I don't deal with any of that hack junk. I just play cuz it's fun ;)
J

Scott Burke

Supporting Actor
Real Name
Scott B.
I'm only a level 27 Necro, and a level 19 Barb. I wish I was at level 47. Like I said in a previous thread I haven't been able to beat the big guy yet, but I'm using some of the suggestions by the others. I'm going around trying to build up my Necro right now. I will eventually beat him so I can play the cow game.

Kevin Farley

Second Unit
I'm just in Diablo I, on level 13, fighter, single player mode. Having a blast! (where can I get some badder weapons???) ps. Is Diablo insanely hard to kill, or is it a natural progression of difficulty? Example; I'm 99% done with FF7, but Sephiroth is a biatch. I don't feel like breeding bloody chocobos for a month to get the gold one to get the knights of the round table blah blah blah
Anyway, I'd enjoy catching up with you guys on Diablo II later and doing some good killing!

Jason Co

Second Unit
If any of you guys want to get your character levels up high....just let me know and we can rush your characters through. With my barb I basically played my way through but I had a friend rush my zon. If anyone wants to find me on LOD my username is Mr_Breeze. Look forward to seeing you guys in there.

Jason

Jason Co

Second Unit
Kevin,