Denon 3802 radio question, help!

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Debra F, Sep 21, 2002.

  1. Debra F

    Debra F Agent

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2001
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi

    I did the auto program for radio stations ,it worked because i can see the stations when i look at the OSD.

    When it finished programming (Auto) the radio came on and is playing just fine. The problems is I can't figure out how to change the station : <

    It's stuck on this one station,help?

    Denon has to have the worst manual ever!

    Thanks

    Debra
     
  2. Robb Roy

    Robb Roy Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2002
    Messages:
    711
    Likes Received:
    0
    Debra,

    I think most new 3802 owners hit the same snag. The manual says to press the receiver button. Well, press it twice so it goes from amp to tuner.

    HTH
     
  3. Debra F

    Debra F Agent

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2001
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks so much Rob Roy [​IMG]
    Yes, There's no mention at all to hit it twice[​IMG]
    Have a great day[​IMG]
    Debra
     

Share This Page