Component (Y Pb Pr) video signals SWITCHER BOX

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by DaveV, Nov 20, 2002.

  1. DaveV

    DaveV Agent

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know where to find one. Either automatic or manual switching. I found a JVC one but I don't like the looks of it.
    Thanks in advance,
    DaveV
     
  2. Joseph S

    Joseph S Cinematographer

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 1999
    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. Steven_ R

    Steven_ R Agent

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2000
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    I use a high quality switch from Inday that handles 4 component video devices. It has a very high bandwith that you need for HD - which is something that I understand some of the other component switches on the market fall short on.
    Take a look at Inday.com
     
  4. Phil A

    Phil A Producer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,171
    Likes Received:
    37
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil

Share This Page