Codes for Harman Kardon avr 525

Discussion in 'Home Theater Projects' started by Doug Brewster, Dec 28, 2003.

  1. Doug Brewster

    Doug Brewster Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2002
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anyone have the Pronto tsu 3000 codes for the H/K 525? I just got the Pronto and want to get it set up.

    Thanks,
    Doug
     
  2. Doug Brewster

    Doug Brewster Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2002
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey Doug,

    Read your post and just wanted to say I have the Pronto TSU3000 and a 525. I'd like this information too.

    OOPS!

    Disregard this message because you and I are the same person.
     
  3. PaulT

    PaulT Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2002
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. Doug Brewster

    Doug Brewster Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2002
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks PaulT. I sent an email. Hopefully this guy is still at that email address (the post was from August).

    I'm glad I don't have to write to myself any more.

    You were very helpful. I'd searched that forum for my receiver and nothing popped up.

    By the way, I love Douglas Adams. 42
     
  5. PaulT

    PaulT Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2002
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What was the question again ??? [​IMG]

    Hopefully the guy is still at that email addy for you.
     
  6. Doug Brewster

    Doug Brewster Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2002
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Life the universe and everything[​IMG]

    By the way, he was still at that address and sent the file. I haven't had a chance to put it together yet.

    Thanks again !!!
     

Share This Page