changing tracks on the rp82

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Stefan A, Jan 4, 2003.

  1. Stefan A

    Stefan A Second Unit

    Joined:
    May 27, 2001
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    On my rp82, I can skip tracks one at a time. But, I cannot select a specific track using the numeric keypad. Why is this?
     
  2. MikeSRC

    MikeSRC Second Unit

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2002
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You have to push "Display" and bring up the Disc information. Highlight the track information and you can then enter a track number (eg. "2" and "3" for "23") and press Enter to change to that track. Press Return to clear the menu. Not as easy as just entering the track number, but doable.
     
  3. Stefan A

    Stefan A Second Unit

    Joined:
    May 27, 2001
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the info. Too bad they didn't make that easier.
     

Share This Page