Can I listen to someones SVS? Akron, Ohio Area

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Joe Meissner, Mar 6, 2002.

1. Joe Meissner

Joe Meissner Stunt Coordinator

Comming to this forum has really peaked my interest in a new Sub. I am fairly new to the home theater scene and have to work with a limited budget. So if i buy an SVS sub it will be the the second most expense in my theater so far. So I would really like to hear one before I buy. im looking at a 20-39pci. but i would like to hear any size or type, plus see the overall size.

thanks

Joe

2. Jeff Brink

Jeff Brink Stunt Coordinator

Hi Joe,