Axiom QS8 mounting?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Je-P, Jan 8, 2003.

  1. Je-P

    Je-P Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2002
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    I plan on getting these speakers to replace my current surrounds. My current surrounds are from a Sony HTIB and are satellites. I want to mount the QS8's, but it doesn't look possible using the same speaker mounts, so do they have mounts for the QS8's? Either factory or other? Thanks
     
  2. Jason F.

    Jason F. Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2002
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. Je-P

    Je-P Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2002
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like to mount them if possible, yes.
     
  4. JimC_A

    JimC_A Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    I mounted my three QS8's on the wall. I did it without losing a finger, so you should do just fine.
     

Share This Page