Audio Authority 09A60 VGA -> Component Video Transcoder for Sale

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Nathan_H, Feb 4, 2003.

  1. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    SOLD. THANKS!

    If you don't know what this is, you probably don't need one. If you do, you'll know :)

    Here is a link to the manufacturer's web site. From there, you can also link to merchants' sites which have additional details.

    http://www.audioauthority.com/aaccon.../9a60detc.html

    I'm selling this unit because I'm getting a new DVD player and am going to retire (gasp) my HTPC. So I don't need to convert VGA to Component Video anymore.

    $** includes the transcoder, the VGA cable, the power unit -- as well as a fully licensed copy of PowerStrip (saves you the $30 it costs to buy it). Shipping is $10 insured within the continental USA.

    [​IMG]

    SOLD. THANKS!
     
  2. Ned

    Ned Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2000
    Messages:
    838
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Do these work in both directions?
    (VGA to comp or comp to VGA)
     
  3. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
  4. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    going... going...
     
  5. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    price reduced
     
  6. NathanRT

    NathanRT Agent

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2001
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You have a pm.
     
  7. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    Like to sell it with the software.
     
  8. Blair Gifford

    Blair Gifford Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2002
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sent you a PM
     
  9. Jah-Wren Ryel

    Jah-Wren Ryel Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2000
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Totally unrelated, but could you do me the favor of checking how many amps the power supply is rated for? I lost mine and although the box says 12 volts, I don't know how what the minimum milliamps required are. Thanks
     
  10. Nathan_H

    Nathan_H Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2001
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    Looks like 1000 mA.
     

Share This Page