Any Direct TV HD TIvo People Have Problem

Discussion in 'Playback Devices' started by randySH, Feb 18, 2006.

  1. randySH

    randySH Agent

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2005
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    today when TNT HD was added?

    All of my CBS Season Passes were messed up (i have king of queens and so on all on Season Pass) they were still showing as active season passes but the next two weeks of shows, all of CBS shows were not going to be recorded...glad I caught it

    anyone have this happen too?
     
  2. Robert_J

    Robert_J Lead Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2000
    Messages:
    8,288
    Likes Received:
    51
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Real Name:
    Robert
    I did not have a problem and I haven't read about anyone over at the Tivo Community having a problem. It may just be a glitch on your machine.

    -Robert
     
  3. JohnDG

    JohnDG Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2000
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0
    There's a thread on the tivocommunity forum on this. All the SP's have to be readded.

    jdg
     
  4. Robert_J

    Robert_J Lead Actor

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2000
    Messages:
    8,288
    Likes Received:
    51
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Real Name:
    Robert
    I guess I missed the thread. Good thing it didn't hit me. I'd hate to have to re-enter 40+ SP's.

    -Robert
     
  5. JohnDG

    JohnDG Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2000
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0


    I wasn't clear: only the SPs for channel 81 have to be readded. :)

    jdg
     

Share This Page