Acurus A125x5 interconnect type?

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Robert Barker, Jul 27, 2002.

  1. Robert Barker

    Robert Barker Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2000
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I picked up a used A125x5 for what I think is a great deal, but can't seem to find what type of interconnects this thing uses. The Amp is in the UPS truck, so I don't have a visual reference. Does it just use standard RCA type interconnects, or something else? Will the Acoustic Research HT130 viewedhere work? If not, what do you folks recommend and where can I get the best price?
    Thank you,
    Robert Barker
    Austin TX
     
  2. dpippel

    dpippel HTF Premium Member
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2000
    Messages:
    5,364
    Likes Received:
    1,674
    Trophy Points:
    9,110
    Location:
    Yoyodyne Propulsion Systems
    Real Name:
    Doug
    Robert - The Acurus uses standard RCA input connections. You're good to go with the AR cables.
     
  3. Robert Barker

    Robert Barker Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2000
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks Doug!
     

Share This Page