3802 tuner ???

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Jason Kass, Sep 7, 2002.

  1. Jason Kass

    Jason Kass Agent

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2001
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I tried to figure it out from the "manual", but...no help.


    How do I set radio station presets and recall them at will? Step by step please, not the sharpest tool in the shed when it comes to HT.
    Thanks,
    Jason
     
  2. Jason Kass

    Jason Kass Agent

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2001
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone listen to radio?......
     
  3. SteveMo

    SteveMo Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2002
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Your supposed to select the automatic tuner feature in the setup menu. That finds the stations I think. I'm just to busy with other things to hook up my atena and try on my Denon 2802. Let me know if that does it or not. [​IMG]
     
  4. Edi

    Edi Extra

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2002
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    you need to go to the OSD set up and that should help. I button shout be on our remote
     

Share This Page