• Bears

Votes: 10 90.9%

• Total voters

Dheiner

Gazoo
Senior HTF Member
Real Name
John Dhein
I guess now is as good a time as any to start a new thread for this year. As a conversation starter, which team do you think had the worst draft last month?

DavidMiller

Screenwriter
Real Name
David Miller
I was only disappointed that Seattle didn't get another OL man or two. However, we got a few more in-drafted guys as well as a couple QBs. So I'm good overall. See if we can get past the division round this year. :)

Dave Upton

Audiophile
Reviewer
Real Name
Dave Upton
As a Houston resident, I was really glad the Bears screwed up like we usually do. This year, I actually liked the Texans' draft picks.

Johnny Angell

Played With Dinosaurs Member
Senior HTF Member
Deceased Member
Real Name
Johnny Angell
I am going to put my team loyalty up for sale. If worked for the team who shall not be named, didn't it? I can be bought cheap. Any team is eligible except the Raiders and the Cowboys. What am I bid?

Aaron Silverman

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Aaron Silverman
I'll offer you one really good chance of being happy at the end of the Super Bowl if you want to join Patriots Nation. :D

Scott Merryfield

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Scott Merryfield
I am going to put my team loyalty up for sale. If worked for the team who shall not be named, didn't it? I can be bought cheap. Any team is eligible except the Raiders and the Cowboys. What am I bid?

I'll offer you another half-century of disappointment if you become a Lions fan. :wacko: