12 DVDs offered for your Dreamcast, Godfather Collection or Sopranos 2 Box

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by Vince Maskeeper, Nov 9, 2001.

1. Vince Maskeeper

Vince Maskeeper Producer

Well, I started trading these titles because my cabinet was too full to hold my collection. Figured I could thin things out a little. However- I've done the opposite. I actually did a few trades for multiple discs, and ended up coming out ahead.
    So I'm looking to get rid of all 12 of the titles I have left in one trade for the GODFATHER BOXED SET, SOPRANOS SEASON 2, or a SEGA DREAMCAST SYSTEM.
    You get 12 DVDs, so even if you value them at $6- you are coming out ahead. Any decent trader could retrade the titles you don't want- and even if you do 2:1 you'll end up with 6 new dvds- which is more than you'll get for either boxed set from anoyone else!

[​IMG] Fargo
    New MGM reissue, better than old polygram version.
    16x9 enhanced, 4:3, Trailer, in Keepcase.

[​IMG] DICK
    "He was tricky. They were better."
    Anamorphic, also 4:3, 5.1, Director's Commentary (with director Andrew Fleming and
    screenwriter Sheryl Longin), Deleted Scenes, Blooper Reel, Isolated Score (featuring nine #1 hits of the '70s), Trailer, more.

[​IMG] Super Speedway
    First release OAR version
    Original OAR Full Frame Version, Killer DD, Making Of Documentary.
    Note: This is the ORIGINAL Imax release, not the Mach II version. This contains the original, OAR full frame transfer. Great documentary on F1 racing for fans!

[​IMG]Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
    "First, he fought for the Crown. Now he's fighting for the Family Jewels"