10" Titanic Vance Subwoofer Kit ???

Discussion in 'Archived Threads 2001-2004' started by BrianJ>Y, Feb 26, 2003.

1. BrianJ>Y

BrianJ>Y Stunt Coordinator

Is there anything under $400 that will outperform this sub?? Read Wes Phillip's review and he thought it was by far the best sub for $350. I wish I could go the DIY route, but I have no tools and no experience. [​IMG] Oh and which do you all think would be better...3 DLS subs(when they're back in stock) or one of these?

-Brian

2. Jose G

Jose G Supporting Actor

Brian,