Jump to content



Sign up for a free account to remove the pop-up ads

Signing up for an account is fast and free. As a member you can join in the conversation, enter contests and remove the pop-up ads that guests get. Click here to create your free account.

Photo
- - - - -

Home page error..


Best Answer Adam Gregorich , March 25 2013 - 04:12 PM

F5 in IE did the trick with me too.  It was just cobwebs in the browser cache.

Go to the full post


  • You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 of 6 OFFLINE   mattCR

mattCR

    Executive Producer



  • 10,063 posts
  • Join Date: Oct 05 2005
  • Real Name:Matt
  • LocationOverland Park, KS

Posted March 24 2013 - 10:18 PM

If I leap into a forum from a bookmark, I'm good.   But if I try to go to the "home" page so to speak, I just get "This Community is Not Available"....

 

Happening with others?


trakt.tv

Ask Me about HTPC! (Threads in HTPC / PMs always responded to)

This signature is povided by MediaBrowser 3 Trakt Plugin: Media Browser 3


#2 of 6 OFFLINE   TonyD

TonyD

    Who do we think I am?



  • 16,244 posts
  • Join Date: Dec 01 1999
  • Real Name:Tony D.
  • LocationDisney World and Universal Florida

Posted March 25 2013 - 02:37 AM

I'm getting that when I hit "view new content" at the top right side of a page.
facebook.com/whotony

#3 of 6 OFFLINE   Ronald Epstein

Ronald Epstein

    Studio Mogul



  • 40,606 posts
  • Join Date: Jul 03 1997

Posted March 25 2013 - 03:06 AM

Happening with me this morning as well.

 

Have no idea what IPS is doing this morning.  I have alerted them of the problem so I am anticipating it will be fixed shortly.


 

Ronald J Epstein
Home Theater Forum co-owner

 

 Click Here for the latest/hottest Blu-ray Preorders  Click Here for our complete Blu-ray review archive

 Click Here for our complete 3D Blu-ray review archive Click Here for our complete DVD review archive

 Click Here for Blu-Ray Preorder Release Schedule  Click Here for forum posting rules and regulations


#4 of 6 OFFLINE   nara

nara

    Stunt Coordinator



  • 79 posts
  • Join Date: May 04 2012

Posted March 25 2013 - 09:04 AM

Same here.



#5 of 6 OFFLINE   Richard Gallagher

Richard Gallagher

    Producer



  • 3,127 posts
  • Join Date: Dec 09 2001
  • Real Name:Rich Gallagher
  • LocationFishkill, NY

Posted March 25 2013 - 10:15 AM

Try clearing the cache in your browsers. That worked for me.


Rich Gallagher

#6 of 6 OFFLINE   Adam Gregorich

Adam Gregorich

    Executive Producer



  • 14,918 posts
  • Join Date: Nov 20 1999
  • LocationThe Other Washington

Posted March 25 2013 - 04:12 PM   Best Answer

F5 in IE did the trick with me too.  It was just cobwebs in the browser cache.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users