-

Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Home page error..


Best Answer Adam Gregorich , March 25 2013 - 04:12 PM

F5 in IE did the trick with me too.  It was just cobwebs in the browser cache.

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 of 6 mattCR

mattCR

    Lead Actor

  • 9,998 posts
  • Join Date: Oct 05 2005
  • Real Name:Matt
  • LocationOverland Park, KS

Posted March 24 2013 - 10:18 PM

If I leap into a forum from a bookmark, I'm good.   But if I try to go to the "home" page so to speak, I just get "This Community is Not Available"....

 

Happening with others?


trakt.tv

Ask Me about HTPC! (Threads in HTPC / PMs always responded to)

This signature is povided by MediaBrowser 3 Trakt Plugin: Media Browser 3


#2 of 6 TonyD

TonyD

    Who do we think I am?

  • 16,085 posts
  • Join Date: Dec 01 1999
  • Real Name:Tony D.
  • LocationDisney World and Universal Florida

Posted March 25 2013 - 02:37 AM

I'm getting that when I hit "view new content" at the top right side of a page.
facebook.com/whotony

#3 of 6 Ronald Epstein

Ronald Epstein

    Studio Mogul

  • 39,586 posts
  • Join Date: Jul 03 1997

Posted March 25 2013 - 03:06 AM

Happening with me this morning as well.

 

Have no idea what IPS is doing this morning.  I have alerted them of the problem so I am anticipating it will be fixed shortly.


Ronald J Epstein
Home Theater Forum co-owner

 

gallery_269895_23_10043.jpg Click Here for the latest/hottest Blu-ray Preorders gallery_269895_23_1316.jpg Click Here for our complete Blu-ray review archive

gallery_269895_23_773.jpg Click Here for our complete 3D Blu-ray review archive gallery_269895_23_992.jpgClick Here for our complete DVD review archive

gallery_269895_23_7246.jpg Click Here for Blu-Ray Preorder Release Schedule gallery_269895_23_3120.jpg Click Here for forum posting rules and regulations


#4 of 6 nara

nara

    Stunt Coordinator

  • 63 posts
  • Join Date: May 04 2012

Posted March 25 2013 - 09:04 AM

Same here.



#5 of 6 Richard Gallagher

Richard Gallagher

    Producer

  • 3,015 posts
  • Join Date: Dec 09 2001
  • Real Name:Rich Gallagher
  • LocationFishkill, NY

Posted March 25 2013 - 10:15 AM

Try clearing the cache in your browsers. That worked for me.


Rich Gallagher

#6 of 6 Adam Gregorich

Adam Gregorich

    Executive Producer

  • 14,742 posts
  • Join Date: Nov 20 1999
  • LocationThe Other Washington

Posted March 25 2013 - 04:12 PM   Best Answer

F5 in IE did the trick with me too.  It was just cobwebs in the browser cache.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users