What's new

Heaven! (1 Viewer)

Ryan West

Stunt Coordinator
Real Name
Ryan
Being a musician I've been to countless shows, played shows, listened to lots of stereos and PA's etc.. I can't believe I've never heard music through a surround system before.. Man have I been missing out. I didn't know music could sound so awesome! I haven't even got my sub in yet today but I'm sitting here in total bliss rocking out to Alice In Chains, back up vocals sneaking up behind me singing in my ear, scorching guitar solos screaming around me like I'm enveloped in a musical wave of energy... I can't even describe it... (you all know what I'm talking about though lol) As soon as I hook the sub up and the bass drum is thumping in my chest I probably wont want to leave the house... A few people had me questioning if I made the right decision getting these Infinity speakers... I couldn't imagine a better sound!

schan1269

HTF Expert
HW Reviewer
Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Sam
If you ever decide to spend big bucks and buy speakers your grandkids kids will be enjoying... Zu Audio Soul Superfly Apogee (any of them...if you find them, the company went under 15 years{???} Ago and they ruined me from ever buying ML) KEF Muon (I have no idea how much those are...just know around the cost of a decent car) And the list goes on. Big tip, try to get into DVD-A/SACD and get (at minimum) an Oppo 970.

Ryan West

Stunt Coordinator
Real Name
Ryan
HAHA, those price tags are not worth any sound quality to me, hell those speakers better wake up and make me breakfast for those prices! :D Wow...

gene c

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Gene