Jump to content

Sign up for a free account to remove the pop-up ads

Signing up for an account is fast and free. As a member you can join in the conversation, enter contests and remove the pop-up ads that guests get. Click here to create your free account.


Public Image Ltd - This is PiL - nouvel album LP / CD / CD + DVD 28/05/2012

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 of 1 OFFLINE   HDvision



  • 1,034 posts
  • Join Date: Nov 11 2007
  • Real Name:David
  • LocationParis, France

Posted July 07 2012 - 05:38 AM

Artiste: Public Image Ltd

Album: This is PiL

Sortie le: 28.5.12


John Lydon - Vocalist/Lyrics

Lu Edmonds - Guitar & Misc

Bruce Smith - Drums

Scott Firth - Bass & Keyboards


Posted Image


 1. This Is PiL 

 2. One Drop 

 3. Deeper Water 

 4. Terra-Gate 

 5. Human 

 6. I Must Be Dreaming 

 7. It Said That 

 8. The Room I Am In 

 9. Lollipop Opera 

 10. Fool 

 11. Reggie Song 

 12. Out Of The Woods.


Ca fait chaud au coeur, après 20 ans de silence, d'entendre la voix de John Lydon à nouveau. Un disque qui réembobine le groupe jusqu'a la période "Commercial Zone" (This is not a love song, souvenez vous), et reboote PIL pour le 21e siècle. Meilleurs titres : This is PIL, Deeper Water, One Drop, Out of the Woods.


Discutez de PIL et de John Lydon dans ce sujet ici :)


NME Interview:


BBC Radio 2 Interview:



BBC Radio World Service World Music Club Radio Show Interview:


BBC Radio 6 Interview:


Liens officiels :







0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users