What's new

Premier Acoustic PA-6F Speaker Review (1 Viewer)

Chad Erickson

Stunt Coordinator
Real Name
Chad Erickson
I’ve never written a review before so bear with me. Also, while I consider myself a Home Theater enthusiast, I willingly admit that I am not an expert when it comes to the technical aspect of speakers. I’ll do my best to use the right terms in the right context. As you can see below, I have piece mealed together my speakers over a number of years. Although they aren’t all the same, I have been pretty happy with the overall sound quality of my old setup. I was thoroughly surprised to find out that I had won the PA-6F set of speakers.

My Old Speakers:
Fronts: Infinity Overture 1’s
Rears: Infinity Reference 3001’s
Center: Eosone RSC300
Sub: JBL (borrowed during the winter months from my parents Home Theatre)
Receiver: Denon AVR-2105

Appearance:
I was shipped the all black speakers and subwoofer. The nicely match the rest of my HT setup (TV & stereo cabinet). The speakers are very well built. They feel solid (the sub weights 56 pounds) and match the rest of the equipment I have in my basement. They don’t appear to “White Van” quality speakers in the least.

Speaker Review: