Signing up for an account is fast and free. As a member you can join in the conversation, enter contests and remove the pop-up ads that guests get. Click here to create your free account.

Photo
- - - - -

Suggestions for a set-up for good sound quality- limited budget

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
7 replies to this topic

#1 of 8 OFFLINE   someet

someet

Auditioning

• 2 posts

Posted August 03 2006 - 10:36 PM

Hi,
I am very new to this field... would greatly appreciate some input. I do see a thread wrt a configuration for around $1000. Well, I too am looking for something similar but with perhaps different needs.

What are your suggestions of a set-up (reciever, speakers and cables) for the following needs: