What's new

I started a WWE Petition.... (1 Viewer)

dave_brogli

Screenwriter
For weeks Ive wanted to pursue high definition programming for WWE Payperview events such as Wrestlemania, summer slam, things like that. SO i wrote to WWE and directv and Hdnet about programming and everybody was very kind, except wwe hasnt written me back yet:angry:

Anyways it feels neat to be doing something like this. Its fun. So I made a petition online, and have included it in my signature. Can anyone else help e with any ways that we could get the word out better? Get our voice heard........ is the petition the best way to go?

im a newbie to activism be gentle
:D
and sign OUR petition

Edwin-S

Premium
Senior HTF Member
Aw Nuts! I thought it was a petition to have the WWE banned. I was all ready to sign up, but you guys actually want it even higher definition! DARN! :)

Wait a minute! This isn't an April Fools joke is it? :)

Jes Jokin'........I'll even sign.....although why you want to be able to see it even better is beyond me. :D

Welcome to the forum.

Signed.

Jay H

Senior HTF Member
Real Name
Jay
"Welcome to the forum"? His sign date says 2002 so he's been here a year, so it should be "Happy Anniversary!" :)

I think the people who have HD sets want everything in HD, doesn't matter what it is, could be the World Cup of Bubblewrap Popping!

Jay

Edwin-S

Premium
Senior HTF Member
"Welcome to the forum"? His sign date says 2002 so he's been here a year, so it should be "Happy Anniversary!"[/quote}

:laugh: My bad. I was looking at the wrong line. :b

dave_brogli

Screenwriter
ive been here a while.. yeah last year YAY!!!

wwe in high definition is a great idea... i think atleast.....

i would also much enjoy Bubblewrap popping in high def. oooo the 5.1 sound..... pop pop lol

Dave_Brown

Supporting Actor
They probably figure the market for HD broadcast isn't there yet. I mean, how many homes in the trailer park go out and get a HD set so they can watch that stuff?:laugh: