What's new

Rhino Cables - What's going on HERE?? (1 Viewer)

Luke_Lemmings

Stunt Coordinator
I know that Rhino Cables just moved their address to .net but why aren't they answering their emails?

I emailed them twice in 3 days and have yet to get a response. I've mailed them a money order for an order I made and I've yet to see my product or any word as to when it may arrive.

Should I be worried?

This is my first time dealing with Rhino and I've heard a lot of good things about their customer service but this doesn't seem right.

Anyone know what's going on?

Chu Gai

Senior HTF Member
let's assume based on prior positive comments that they messed up with their domain and are undergoing technical difficulties as a result. give them a week or so.

Luke_Lemmings

Stunt Coordinator
Well if Greg got a response I don't see that their email system is having troubles.

All I'm asking is if they have received my payment and if so when I should expect my product.

I mailed payment over a week ago.
I'm also in Canada so it shouldn't take any longer then a week for them to get it.

I'm getting a little frustrated here.

Does anyone have the phone number I can call?
I want to know what's going on.

Mark Rich

Second Unit
Give them a break will you. It is the weekend after all. Last time I checked not many companies/people work 7 days a week.Wait until Monday before you start panicking.
If you used snail mail to send a payment then yes it could take anywhere from 3 days to 3 weeks to get it there. When I order stuff from Ontario via Xpresspost it can and has taken 9 days to arrive. Thats for Xpresspost which costs a small fortune and is supposed to take 2-3 days!

Luke_Lemmings

Stunt Coordinator
I was just used to getting quick replies from them in the past.

It appears that they did in fact take a few days off and was therefore late in replying.

I did get a reply and it appears I'll be recieving my product about Wednesday or Thursday.

Luke_Lemmings

Stunt Coordinator